Returning from a MoFo break

sickbed cupcake

I’d aimed to write something in this blog every day in November for MoFo, but I didn’t count on illness. I’m recovering from a weekend-long sick-fest & still feeling a bit gross, but I’ve been collecting things to blog about & will write more soon.

Meanwhile, this is a cupcake that Erin made me while I was sleeping on the couch feeling sorry for myself. It’s a Golden Vanilla Cupcake from Vegan Cupcakes Take Over the World, with an chocolate balsamic reduction frosting, moon & star sprinkles and a cardboard rocketship. So you know, I was well looked after.

2 thoughts on “Returning from a MoFo break

Leave a Reply

