Another MoFo

Vegan Mofo - Vegan Month of Food 2011

Happy World Vegetarian Day, and welcome to another Vegan Month of Food!

This is the second year I’ve participated in Vegan Mofo, the challenge to write as much as you can all month about vegan food. Again this year, I’m aiming to post every day, discover new things and share as much as I can about vegan options in Auckland.

I’ve started a list and I’m sure I won’t run out of things to write about, but if you have any questions for me or want to suggest something I should write about, please comment.

Leave a Reply

